Ian Furness Wins NSMA Award

Ian Furness (FOX 13 KCPQ/Sportsradio 950 KJR) has been named the 2021 Washington State Sportscaster of the Year by the National Sports Media Association.
Washington Sport Writer of the Year is Jim Meehan of the Spokane Spokesman-Review.

Author: Jason Remington

Creator, Admin, & Editor of QZVX.COM, former broadcaster at KAMT/Tacoma, KRPM FM/Tacoma, KJUN/Puyallup, KASY/Auburn, KTAC AM/Tacoma, KBRD FM/Tacoma, KMTT FM/Tacoma, and KOOL FM/Phoenix. -- Airchecks
Please review our COMMENT GUIDELINES before posting a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *